Trombipage

 

Picture Information

Frederic Berger

Coordinateur du projet

Frédéric Berger
Cemagref/Irstea (contact person)
+33(4) 76 76 28 00
frederic.berger@irstea.fr
project coordinator
Franz Binder
LWF(contact person)
+49 8161 71-4566
franz.binder@lwf.bayern.de
involved in WP5, WP7 and WP8
Laurent Borgniet
Cemagref/Irstea
+33 4 (0) 76 76 28 68
laurent.borgniet@irstea.fr
involved in WP4
Andrej Breznikar
SFS (contact person)
+ 386 (0)1 470-00-50
Andrej.Breznikar@zgs.gov.si
Daniele Castagnieri
TESAF
daniele.castagneri@unipd.it
Giampaolo Cocca
ERSAF
(+)39026740477
giampaolo.cocca@ersaf.lombardia.it
Paola Comin
PAT-SFF
0461 495776 – 495904
paola.comin@provincia.tn.it
Bruna Comini
ERSAF (contact person)
+390267404479
bruna.comini@ersaf.lombardia.it
Sylvain Dupire
Cemagref/Irstea
sylvain.dupire@irstea.fr
involved in WP5
Damiano Fedel
PAT-SFF
+393491959365
damianofedel@gmail.com
Gianluca Gaiani
ERSAF
+390356227384
gianluca.gaiani@ersaf.lombardia.it
Matteo Garbarino
UNITO
matteo.garbarino@unito.it
Christian Ginzler
WSL
+41 44 739 2551
christian.ginzler@wsl.ch
Stefano Grigolato
TESAF
+39 049 8272701
stefano.grigolato@unipd.it
involved in WP5 and WP6
Stéphane Grulois
FCBA (contact person)
+33 4 76 15 40 70
stephane.grulois@fcba.fr
involved in WP4,WP5,WP6,WP7 and WP8
Markus Hollaus
TU Wien – IPF (contact person)
+43-1-58801-12239
mh@ipf.tuwien.ac.at
Hanni Huber
TORG
+43 (0) 512 508 4551
hanni.huber@tirol.gv.at
involved in WP2, WP3, WP6, WP7 and WP8
Karl Kleemayr
BFW (Contact person)
+43 (0) 512 573933 5100
Karl.Kleemayr@uibk.ac.at
involved in WP7 (task leader)
Jaka Klun
SFI
(+) 386 (0) 12007815
jaka.klun@gozdis.si
Kristine Koch
LWF
+49 8161 71-4566
kristine.koch@lwf.bayern.fr
involved in WP5, WP7 and WP8
Nike Krajnc
SFI (contact person)
+ 386 (0)1 200 78 17
nike.krajnc@gozdis.si
Emanuele Lingua
TESAF (contact person)
+39 049 827 2711
emanuele.lingua@unipd.it
involved in WP8 (task leader)
Paul Magaud
FCBA
+33 4 76 15 40 70
paul.magaud@fcba.fr
involved in WP4, WP5 and WP6
Bernhard Maier
Stand Montafon (contact person)
+43 5556 72132 8
bernhard.maier@stand-montafon.at
Eric Mermin
Cemagref/Irstea
+33 (0) 4 76 76 27 59
eric.mermin@irstea.fr
involved in WP3 and WP5
Jean-Matthieu Monnet
Cemagref/Irstea
+33 (0) 4 76 76 28 06
jean-matthieu.monnet@irstea.fr
involved in WP3, WP4, WP6, WP7 and WP8
Renzo Motta
UNITO (contact person)
+39 011 670 5538
motta.renzo@unito.it
Paolo Nastasio
ERSAF
paolo.nastasio@ersaf.lombardia.it
Nikolaus Nemestothy
BFW
+43(0) 7612 6441920
Nikolaus.Nemestothy@bfw.gv.at
involved in WP7
Manuela Panzera
ERSAF
manuela.panzera@ersaf.lombardia.it
Marco Pellegrini
TESAF
+3473831988
marco.pellegrini@unipd.it
Francesco Pirotti
TESAF
+39 049 8272710
francesco.pirotti@unipd.it
involved in WP4
Marco Sambugaro
TESAF
m.sambugaro@libero.it
Bernadette Sotier
BFW
+43 (0) 512 573933 5138
Bernadette.Sotier@uibk.ac.at
involved in WP4
Dieter Stöhr
TORG (contact person)
+43 (0) 512 508 4501
dieter.stoehr@tirol.gv.at
Alessandro Wolynski
PAT-SFF
+ 39 0461 495987
alessandro.wolynski@provincia.tn.it